• 7th World Championship - women category, single games
  • 6th World Championship - women category, single games
  • 6th World Championship - men category, single games
  • 6th World Championship - double women
  • 6th World Championship - double men
  • 6th World Championship - mix
  • 6th World Championship - team competition
  • 7th World Championship - men category, single games
  • 7th World Championship - double women
  • 7th World Championship - double men
  • 5th World Family Tournament - family triplets I, children under 15
  • 5th World Family Tournament - family triplets II, children over 15 years

16th International Ringo Tournament

Created: Saturday, 11 November 2017

11th of November Minsk Arena has traditionally hosted the 16th International Ringo Tournament. Ringo players from three countries - Belarus, Poland and Russia - competed in three age categories in individual and double games.

Among girls in double category to 14 years won Polish double Martyna Rydzewska and Marta Lejman, and among boys won Rusak Artem and Spiridovich Artem from Belarus. In category to 18 years the first place was taken by Monika Wangryn and Martyna Kot from Poland, while among boys won double from Belarus- Ilija Ivanov and Nikita Mazov.

Open category has been domineted by Belarusians. In women category won Vilchinskaya Inna and Kutasova Natalia and in men category won Chuduk Paul and Chuduk Vyacheslav. In the personal discipline on the top step of the pedestal rose Chuduk Paul and Denisova Tatiana.

The list of all the winners of the Minsk tournament:

To 14 years Girls:
1. Leiman Marta, Rydzewska Martyna - Poland
2. Tereschenko Larissa, Brovchenko Victoria - Belarus
3. Burkun Kristina, Maryina Elizaveta - Belarus
To 14 years Boys:
1. Rusak Artem, Spiridovich Artem - Belarus
2. Korshunov Eugene, Filipchik Vladislav - Belarus
3. Spiridovich Yegor, Ramanenya Alexey - Belarus
To 18 years Girls:
1. Wangryn Monika, Martyna Kot - Poland
2. Kovalenok Veronika, Bukatko Elizaveta - Belarus
3. Rydzewska Martyna, Romejko Gabriela - Poland
To 18 years Boys:
1. Ivanov Ilya, Mazov Nikita - Belarus
2. Isayenko Denis, Klimovich Pavel - Belarus
3. Mruk Dawid, Komorowski Hubert - Poland
Open men double:
1. Chuduk Pavel, Chuduk Vyacheslav - Belarus
2. Vorobiev Alexey, Smorshchok Evgeny - Belarus
3. Yaruta Igor, Ivanov Ilya - Belarus
Open women double:
1. Vilchinskaya Inna, Kutasova Natalia - Belarus
2. Denisova Tatiana, Semashko Tatiana - Belarus
3. Wangryn Monika, Martin Kot - Poland
Open men individual:
1. Chuduk Pavel - Belarus
2. Yaroshevich Pavel - Belarus
3. Chuduk Vyacheslav - Belarus
Open women individual:
1. Denisova Tatiana - Belarus
2. Wangryn Monika - Poland
3. Vilchinskaya Inna - Belarus

We sincerely congratulate all winners and thank all participants for an interesting and rich tournament!